## **Report of Annual Sports 2018-19**

Annual College Sports for this year was held on 16<sup>th</sup> January, 2019 at Harish Park with much fanfare. Students of various departments evinced great zeal and gusto to join the event. Heats started at 8.30 a.m. followed by a palatable breakfast at 10 a.m. After completion of the heats at 11.30, sumptuous lunch was offered to everyone present. The post-lunch session commenced with the inaugural song, lighting of the lamp, and short motivational speech by the Principal of our college, Dr Atasi Karpha. Final events started at 12 noon and students who were selected in the heats demonstrated immense fervor to make the final event a great success. The event concluded with Prize distribution ceremony following some games of the teaching and non-teaching staff members.

### **List of Events**

- 1. Balance Race
- 2. Shot Put
- 3. Javelin Throw
- 4. Badminton
- 5. 100 M Run
- 6. 200M Run
- 7. Discus Throw





## **Result of Annual Sports-2019**

# (FINAL)

11

Gokhale Memorial Girls' College

1/1 Harish Mukherjee Road

Kolkata-700020

Annual Sports- 2018-19

Results 16/02/2019

SLNo.	Roll	No.	Name	Department	Signature	Rank
1	18/ BAH	0148	DEVIKA DAS	PSYA	Devika Bas	lst
2	13/BAH	0117	Kamalika Bhatta	harwing PLSA	Kamalike Realterson	2nd
3	18/BAL	1 6121	NILANJANA BAN	ERTEE HICA	N.Banerijee	3rd

### JAVLIN THROW

Sl.No.	Roll	No.	Name	Department	Signature	Rank
1	18/0AV	0194	SUKANYA BANERJEE	CMEV	Sukanya Banetjee	lst
2	18 BSCH	0035	SHASHWATI CHAKRABORI	MTMA	Shallwati cluserality	2nd
3	18/BAH		MOUMI SAMANTA	PLSA	Mouri Samanta	3rd

			SHOT PU	Т		
Sl.No.	Roll	No.	Name	Department	Signature	Rank
1	16/BAV	136	Adrita Kanmakar	CMEV	Admita karmakas	lst
2	18/ BAH	0008		HINA	Ankila Kumari	2nd
3	18/BAH	130	MOUMI SAMANTA	PLSA	Moumi Samanta	3rd

#### DOUBLES BADMINTON CHAMPIONSHIP

Sl.No.	Roll	No.	Name	Department	Signature	<u>Rank</u>
1	16/BAH	251	LOMAL CHATURVEDI	EDCA	Konral Chatur nedi	WINNERS
2	IC/BAV	136	ADRITA KARMAKAR	CMEV	Admita Karmation	
3	18 PACH	0035	SHASHWATI CHAKRABORY	MTNA	Shadwati Chakrabort	RUNNERS
4	18/BSCH	0051	NEHA HAIT	MTHA	Neka thit	RUNNERS

#### 100 METER RUN

SLNo.	Roll	No.	Name	Department	Signature	
lst	19 TRSCH	0038	KABERS MONDAL	CEMP	KiHondal	lst
2nd	18/BAV	0194	SUKANYA BANERJEE	CMEV	Subanya Banelyee	2nd
3rd	and the second design of the s		MANALI DUTTA	ENGG	M. Dutta.	3rd

#### 200 METER RUN

Sl.No.	Roll	No.	N	lame	Department	Signature	Rank
1	MS/BSCH	8038	KABERJ	MONDAL	CEMA	K. Mondal	lst
2	Bay1118 205		Coni Sher	Tro 4	ECOA		2nd
3	18/ DAV	194	SUKANYA	BANERJEI	ECMEV	Sukanya Banesjec	3rd
	DOLETIC .	0194					

#### DISCUS THROW

I No.	Roll	No.	Name	Department		Rank
1	6/BAVA	136	ADRITA KARMAKAR	CMEV	Admita Karmalkar	lst
2	BS(H18/12	12	PRYA KUMARI	CEMA	Brile Kameri	2nd
3			APURBAN DHARA	PLSA	purba Share	3rd

# List of Participants

SI.	Na	Depar	tment_	
No.	Name	CLASS	Roll No.	Name of the Events
1	Priza Agamal	Economics	95	Balance, Anthematic, Sporgen & Lemon
-	Claub			Thread & Needle. 100 m pace.
2.	Swith Choubey.	2.	65	20.
3.	Shrufi Choubey . Ashmita Uukhorju	Do	88	100m Race Short Put Spoon & Lemon
4.	Aabeli Mouly	ato	63	Balance Race
5.	Debangshi Bisaras	Do .	91	Needle Race Arithmatic Race Goon & Lemon Race
				Ralance Race
6.	Soni Sharma	Do	205	Spoon & Lemon Balance Race 100 m Ran
7.	N.K Trishika	Do	94	Shot Put. Needle Race Anithmatic Race
				Shot Pul.
8.	Aindrilla Sarkor	al o	212	Spoon & Lemon Bglaner Reer
				Arithmatic.
9.	Stiff Svijita Chanda	Do.	213	Spoon & Lemon Rac Anthonghic Race
	Amisha Porel	de .	215	Spoon & temen Re Anthanabic Race
	A second second			Needle Race
11.	Ayushi Chaffacharija	Do.	217	Spoon & lemon Balance Race
		Renter and the		Arithmetric Raea
-				
		and and		
	Kungy Barme Od			

si. No. 1. Ta 2. Au 3. De 4. Se 4. Se 4. Se	Name misha Basu indita Dey. repolikha mamor Saba	CLASS	rtment ': E conor Roll No.	Name of the Events
1. Ta 2. Au 3. De 4. Se 4. Se 4. Se 4. Se	nisha Basu undite Dey. Repatikha mamor saha			
2. An 3. De 4. Se 4. Se 	indite Dey. Repatikha mamor sate			
3. <i>Be</i> 4. <i>Se</i> 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7	epslikhannamer Sahan			
4. Se	mamon saba			
			-	
			-	
			The second	
		and the second se		the second se
Ro	y Kumay Bar	una		

SI.	Name	Departr	nent	
No.	Name	CLASS	Roll No.	Name of the Events
	Shruti Charbey	ECOA (Semag)		Needle & Thread.
	Debjani Das	CMEV	State of the lot	[hricag:
	Jagriti Singh	(Sem-9) HINA		
	Jogotirmoyee Ghash	(Sen-4) CNDV		
	Piya Mondal	(Sen-7) HINA		
		(Ser-2) PSYA		
	Pebike Das	(Sem 4)		
	Ankita Kumari	(Se		
	Angena Mallick	CMEV (Sem-2)		
	Ursha Mutalib	MTMA (Sen-2)		
	Jysti Agarwal	HINA (Sem-9)		
M	Biyesh Des	(Serra)		
-	Puja Majki	EDCA (Serra)		
	Priya Kunari	CEMA		
	Somashree	(Sen-9) EDCA		
	Biswa	(Sem-4)		
-				
-				
1	and the second			