Date	Time	Department	Speaker	Faculty
05/07/21	11:30am- 12:30pm	PSYA	Sm. Debarati Das	Dr. Moon Moon Dutta
06/07/21	2:30pm-3:30pm	GEOA EDCA	Dr. Deepa Shah	Sm. Suvosree Bhattacharya
07/07/21	12 noon – 1:00pm	HISA PLSA	Sm. Pallavi Mukhopadhyay	Dr. Nabomita Chakraborty
09/07/21	4:00pm-5:00pm	ENGA	Sm. Priyanka Bhattacharya	Dr. Leena Nair Sengupta
13/07/21	5:00pm – 6:00pm	PHSA MTMA CEMA	Sm. Jayita Saha	Sm. Arunima Mitra